Primeval History Series

posted in: Textual Studies | 0

vintage-bible-1146790My series on the Primeval History of Genesis 1-11 is finally complete. Part of me wants to put these lessons together in a short workbook. Part of me wants to keep going and write a series in this same style on the entire book of Genesis. Still another part of me wants to move on and do something else!

Until I decide what comes next, here is a listing of all of the posts in sequence.

  1. The God & the Good Creation
  2. The Curse
  3. The Spiral
  4. The Genealogy
  5. Excursus on the Nephilim
  6. The Breaking Point
  7. The Crisis
  8. Hope Has Wings
  9. Covenant & Consequences
  10. The Aftermath


Follow Benjamin Williams:

Pulpit Minister for Glenpool Church of Christ (Glenpool, OK); BS in Astrophysics from University of Oklahoma; MDiv in Ministry from Oklahoma Christian Graduate School of Theology

Latest posts from